Shameless self-promotion – please vote for me!

tmb-600x600-please-vote

Woohoo!

I’ve reached the three months of blogging I’m supposed to have to get onto Top Mommy Blogs! But for me to make it anywhere on the rankings, I need your help.

Look to the right – see that little picture that says vote for me on Top Mommy Blogs? All you have to do is click it! One click automatically equals one vote – easy as that! You can vote every day, and help me to climb the rankings.

Let me know if you’re a Top Mommy Blogger, too and I’ll be sure to spread the love.

xo

10 thoughts on “Shameless self-promotion – please vote for me!

    • Thank you so very much!

      I had a really hard time picking a category, actually.
      I think I ended up choosing the funny/humor one, because I think a lot of my posts I try to put in that direction. But sometimes I post some serious ones, so I actually really struggled with where to place myself. I don’t think I fit in just one category lol.

Leave a Reply

