Woohoo, I’ve been featured!

Woohoo!

Woohoo!

Please excuse the lack of creativity when it comes to the title of this post, I’m just so excited that I couldn’t think of anything else to put up there.
One of my blog posts has been featured in The Blog Strut! I’m so very excited, as I never thought something like this would happen to me. I write simply because I enjoy writing. It’s become a sort of outlet for me, and to know that others are reading my posts and liking them enough to feature them is still such a crazy thought for me.

I’d love it if you could head on over to the page and take a peek at some of the other featured posts. It’s also a great place for you to promote your own blogs! Just link up to them with a post of your own, but be sure to stop by a couple of other fellow bloggers pages to say hi.
http://www.mypersonalaccent.com/linkyparty/

PS – I’m still accepting submissions for The Motherhood Confessionals. I’ve got a couple of great ones so far, but I’d love to have a varied selection for all of us to read. I feel it would be almost therapeutic for all of us to know we aren’t alone.

Also, don’t forget to like How to Ruin a Toddler’s Day on Facebook. We are getting closer to our 200 like mark, which is when we’ll have our giveaway! Have you entered?

Happy Friday everyone!

9 thoughts on “Woohoo, I’ve been featured!

  1. You are so awesome! Love your blog and we were happy to feature you. You deserve it. You are an excellent writer! I am going to check FB now and make sure I am a follower 🙂

    Amber

Leave a Reply

