Hypocritical Health Hurdles – an update.

Well, I just thought I’d let you all know that my journey to health with my Registered Dietitian has been delayed by one day. I will start on August 21st, rather than August 20th. This was to allow for schedule changes at my place of work.

I am not quitting, just have to delay by one day.

I’m still nervous as all hell, and hope that I can follow through on her whole plan for me.

If it were that easy...

If it were that easy…

Fingers crossed!

My goal is to eat to become healthier, so that I will just feel better overall. I’m sick of feeling sick, and tired of feeling tired. I’m hopeful that this will be a start in the right direction for me.

So, Wednesday August 21st is the new appointment I have been given. I’ll be sure to give you all a detailed report! πŸ™‚
index

 

10 thoughts on “Hypocritical Health Hurdles – an update.

  1. Wishing you all the best.. just an idea you dont have share weight and measurement but as you will be eating healthier im sure you will lose some weight. Have you thought about measuring major body parts now and then again three month just to see the difference.
    You could only share the difference with us all πŸ˜‰

  2. LOVE that bottom quote about food and health. It’s so hard making lifelong changes. You can’t just wake up and be someone totally different. But all the baby steps to the final product are worth it. I know you’ll do great. And the benefits are astounding.

Leave a Reply

