It’s Giveaway time! Who wants to win? #Contest #Giveaway

That’s right folks, I have a giveaway and you could be the winner!

I love supporting local business, especially Mompreneurs. The lovely Mama at Butterfly Bows has donated a gorgeous Dragonfly hair clip to the winner. You can choose whatever colours you like!

How cute is this!

How cute is this!

I highly suggest checking out her facebook page to see what she has to offer. Go to Photos, Albums and then take a peek. I’m a particular fan of the “Lil Critters” album, and the “Princess Collection” album myself. You can find her here: https://www.facebook.com/#!/ButterflyBowsNS

But of course, with every contest there are rules you must follow. It sucks, but it’s what you have to do. 🙂

Here they are folks!
The first step is to head on over to “How to Ruin a Toddler’s Day” facebook page, and like it. https://www.facebook.com/howtoruinatoddlersday (or you can look directly to your right on my blog page and hit like from there).

And the rules:

1) You must “like” both How to Ruin a Toddler’s Day and Butterfly Bows facebook pages (links found above, and in my facebook post)

2) Post on Butterfly Bows facebook page that How to Ruin a Toddler’s Day sent you.

3) Share the facebook post on your wall.

4) Comment on my post that you have “liked” and “shared”.

Once I hit 200 likes on my facebook page, I will do a draw from random.org for the winner (from those who followed the rules correctly).

Good luck everyone!

(PS. It doesn’t matter where you live on this planet we call home, she’ll ship anywhere!)

 

2 thoughts on “It’s Giveaway time! Who wants to win? #Contest #Giveaway

  1. That is so cute! I don’t have a little girl (anymore – Maggie is taller than me!), but some lucky little girl will be happy to wear this, I’m sure! 😀

Leave a Reply

